top of page
  • Writer's pictureStellar Homes LLC

5 Things You Get When You Work With Me

#1 Knowledge and Experience.


#2 Every one of my listings receive the highest quality professional photography and virtual video tour.  90% of buyers will go see a home based on their online images.


#3 I provide you with a staging consultation to make sure your home shows beautifully



#4 l advertise your home across all my social media platforms including FB, IG, my YouTube channel, My Google page, and my website for maximum exposure for a quick sell. I also use both GA listing services, FMLS and GMLS to capture potential buyers in all of Georgia.



#5 Selling and buying is hectic. So I provide my customers with my 5 Star Vendors list for any service needed from start to finish, including moving. My goal is to offer as smooth a transition as possible.


There are many more advantages of working with me. Please see some of my reviews on my Google page, Stellar Homes,LLC.


I look forward to working with you soon!



Call 678 684-8081

Web www.stellawhitaker.com




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page